Parish Youth Ministry (PYM)

A parish community is incomplete without young people. Thus, in our parishes and outstations or kampung gereja, we have groups of young people growing together in their love for Christ, youthful witnesses of the Catholic faith.

The following are the Parish Youth Ministries in the various parishes/chapels all throughout the Archdiocese of Kuching:

  1. Blessed Sacrament Church, BDC, Kuching
  2. Chapel of Mother Mary, Kuching
  3. Chapel of Our Lady Star of the Sea, Bintawa, Kuching (outstation of St. Peter’s Church)
  4. Church of Our Lady Queen of Peace (OLQP), Sri Aman
  5. Holy Family Church, Betong (outstation of OLQP)
  6. Holy Spirit Church, Lundu
  7. Holy Trinity Church, Kenyalang, Kuching
  8. Sacred Heart Church, Kota Sentosa
  9. St. Ann’s Church, Kota Padawan
  10. St. Joseph’s Cathedral, Kuching
  11. St. Jude’s Church, Bunan Gega
  12. St. Mark’s Church, Batu Kawa (outstation of St Joseph Cathedral)
  13. St. Peter’s Church, Padungan
  14. St. Stephen’s Church, Bau
  15. St. Theresa’s Church, Serian


Contact the respective parishes to get in touch with the respective Parish Youth Ministry.

Last update: 10 June 2020